From slide charts to volvelles, I’ve graduated.

I made this video in an hour…don’t judge.  Also, thank you “group 5” for being a great group to work with on this project for 804 (The organization of information), helping compile information, and helping to assemble 44 more of these babies….

I must say, I’ve learned a LOT about social tagging and even started to get more interested in the process.  My Twitter, YouTube, Pinterest, Flickr accounts are all evidence of this!  I promise that I will use these tools wisely and in a “non-spammy” way.  Each one has its purpose:

YouTube: Will likely turn into “The Dottie Show”

Twitter: Short blurbs about inspiration, creativity, shameless self-promotion (for etsy and craft fairs), comedic mishaps.

Pinterest: Will link you to anything I find visually appealing.  It’s a lot like Delicious, but for the visual junkies.

Flickr: Photos from my life. Nothing professional here, just fun.

Enjoy!

One thought on “From slide charts to volvelles, I’ve graduated.

Leave a Reply

